home after a long day in the ER

home after a long day in the ER, was in town along with Ellen yesterday and guess I was too hasty, so when I got home I got really sore stomach and I felt that something was running down and it was wet, when I checked what it was, it was a yellow liquid that ran down from the wound from the surgery and it was bleeding through really much so I went to the ER together with my mother to check what it was that was wrong I had some sustained effort too much and the wound had gone up>, <and now they had to sew it closed. was up there for about nine hours.
no fun day I can say,>, <but now it hurts and I have to be more careful: /

I can not open the bandage for 2 weeks then I'll do as usual and the doctors say it will heal nicely with no R.. I really hope so >o<!

And oh from now on my uterus is okay which means I can get pregnant just like ordinary girls:)

well I mean not yet ofc >,< when I get older :'3 ! happy ? yes I am ;)

_______________________________________________________________________

School is startin tomorrow >,< If I'm glad? no i'm not :( !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0